Meet Administration & Staff

Rivermont's dedicated administrative team upholds the School's proud reputation of academic excellence while constantly reimagining, reinventing, and reanimating learning and programs as we continue to grow and evolve. Rivermont's staff keep the School running smoothly and provide invaluable support for families, students, and faculty.

Rivermont's gifted faculty keep the Rivermont Experience amazing by continually reinventing and refining curriculum to keep learning fresh and engaging as well as to ensure they meet the learning needs of every student. Current families may view teacher webpages by clicking on the Login button at the top of the page.

Max Roach Headshot WebC. Max Roach
Headmaster
(563) 359-1366 ext. 310
roach@rvmt.org

Drew Boster
Drew Boster
Director of Development 
563-359-1366 ext. 314
563-370-2654 cell
boster@rvmt.org

Bonnie Campbell 
Bonnie Campbell
Director of Student Services
College Counselor
(563) 359-1366 ext. 304
campbell@rvmt.org

 Phillip Dunbridge
Phillip Dunbridge
Assistant Head of School
External Relations and Admissions
(563) 359-1366 ext. 302
dunbridge@rvmt.org

Ed Knupp
Edward Knupp

Athletic Director, K-12 PE,
Dean of Students
(563) 359-1366 ext. 316
knupp@rvmt.org 

Charlierodriguez
Charlie Rodriguez
Director of Facilities
(563) 359-1366 ext. 347
rodriguez@rvmt.org

Monica Weeks
Monica Weeks
Middle & Upper School Director
(563) 359-1366 ext. 355
weeks@rvmt.or
g

Marshafield
Marsha Field 
Assistant to Business Office Manager
Accounts Receivable
Student Charges & Invoices

(563) 359-1366 ext. 309

field@rvmt.org

Beth Heaney
Beth Heaney
Business Office Assistant
Accounts Payable
Rental Coordinator
(563) 359-1366 ext. 307
heaneyb@rvmt.org

Lindapaget
Linda Paget
Assistant to Headmaster
Mansion Secretary
(563) 359-1366 ext. 301
paget@rvmt.org

 Leslie Shaheen
Lesli Shaheen
Business Manager  
(563) 359-1366 ext. 315
shaheen@rvmt.org

 Weitzel Jill
Jill Weitzel
Marketing Manager  
(563) 359-1366 ext. 308
weitzel@rvmt.org